

Congratulations to Our Newest NATCA FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities.



Central

Christopher Page (Cedar Rapids ATCT, CID)

Eastern

Matthew Higgins (Syracuse ATCT, SYR)

Great Lakes

Jennifer Treider (Bismarck ATCT, BIS) Anthony Politz (Champaign ATCT, CMI)

New England

Gregory Waitkus (Manchester ATCT, MHT) Kurtis Fotheringham (Providence ATCT, PVD)

Northwest Mountain

Aaron Olmstead (Boise ATCT, BOI) Justin Bialozor (Hillsboro ATCT, HIO) Carter Tjemsland (Paine ATCT, PAE)

Southern

Jordan Cole (Augusta ATCT, AGS) Richard Brown (Asheville ATCT, AVL) Oscar Ortiz (Central Florida TRACON, F11) Fred Steele (Memphis Center, ZME)

Southwest

Andrew Strunk (Dallas-Fort Worth TRACON, D10)

Western Pacific

Tiena Lee (Concord ATCT, CCR)
Conroy Sun (Grand Canyon ATCT, GCN)
Joseph Parampathu (Hawthorne, Calif. Federal Contract Tower, HHR)
Ronald Sonnenberg (Hayward ATCT, HWD)
Leroy Pace (Joshua Control Facility, JCF)
Bradley Reichert (Montgomery ATCT, MYF)
Johnny Albanez (Northern California TRACON, NCT)

Listen to Central Region's 2022 Archie League Award Recipient on the NATCA Podcast

In this episode of the NATCA Podcast, Communications Committee Central Region Rep. Bryan Martini (Sioux City ATCT, SUX) interviews 2022 Archie League Medal of Safety Award Winner Brian Magnuson (Kansas City Center, ZKC).

NCE ARCHIE LEAGUE AWARD WINNER 2022



Tune in wherever you listen to podcasts or by clickinghere.

Staff Feature: Comptroller Preet Virk

We have an amazing National Office staff that our membership can be very proud of. They work hard every day and are committed to providing our members with the very best service and representation in organized labor. Today, we feature NATCA's Comptroller Preet Virk.

Virk joined the National Office staff as senior staff accountant in January 2009 and has served as NATCA's comptroller at the National Office in Washington, D.C., since July 9, 2018. He has been an invaluable part of the Accounting Department over the past 14 years, and he has been integral in many of the major changes implemented during that period including the transition to electronic vouchering.



In recognition of his excellent professional leadership, Virk was awarded the Tim Haines Memorial Award of Honor and Distinction, otherwise known as the "Timmy Award," at the 18th Biennial Convention in Houston. Read more about Virk and his work at NATCA's National Office here.

Visit our Website







NATCA | 1325 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington, DC 20005

Unsubscribe tmetzger@natca.org

 $\frac{ \mbox{ Update Profile } | \mbox{Constant Contact Data}}{\mbox{Notice}}$

Sent bynatcanationaloffice@natca.net